AUB PHOTOGRAPHY GRAD SHOW

T1 TRUMAN BREWERY

26TH - 29TH JUNE 2015

CONTACT US

In the run up to our show, we are based at the Arts University Bournemouth,  currently fundraising for Sprawl. If you would like any further information, to donate or contribute to the show, or would just like to get in touch, do not hesitate to contact us. Details for which can be seen below

 

Write to us

 

F/A/O: Sprawl Grad Show

Photography Department

Arts University Bournemouth

Dorset

BH12 5HH

 

 

Email Us

 

General Enquiry: Contact@sprawlshow.com

 

Project Manager: Megan@sprawlshow.com

 

Head of Sales: Sam@sprawlshow.com

 

Head of Marketing: Liberty@sprawlshow.com

 

Head of Sponsorship: Adam@sprawlshow.com

 

Head of Finance: Kiran@sprawlshow.com

 

 

Social Networks

 

Please Follow and Like Us on our social networking platforms to keep up to date with our progress and our upcoming events.

 

Facebook: facebook.com/sprawlgradshow

Twitter: twitter.com/sprawlshow

Instagram: instagram.com/sprawlgradshow

 

 

 

Sponsored By